new banner for website uka

Term Dates 2019

Monday 25th Feb - Sunday 13th April

Monday 29th April - Sunday Saturday 25th May

 

Medal Test Dates

Sunday 23rd June

 

In House Competition & Medal Presentation

Saturday 20th July

 

Easter Musicals Workshop

Wednesday 17th April

Taking Bookings now!

 

Summer School

Monday 22nd - Friday 27th July

More info coming soon!

 

Charming Theatre Company Perfomances

Madagascar The Musical Jr

29th/30th June 2019.

Tickets Available after Easter

 

2019 Ballroom Competition Dates

Wythenshaw Forum - Sunday 7th April

Point 4 Hereford - Sunday 7th July

 

2019 Cheerdance Competition Dates

Worcester - 18th May

 

Adult Classes

Due to maternity leave we are currently not running

any adult classes, please follow us on Facebook

to keep upto date for when they will start again.

 

calender nic, karen, kevin DSCN4719

Our Google Calender -

Currently being created